Thank you to the Members of the 2023 Chancellor's Circle

Dr. Betty B. Alford '54 '56 '65 Mrs. Merrilee A. Kick '09   and Mr. Timothy Kick 
Ms. Ellen A. Amirkhan '79   Mrs. Dorothy M. Kinsel '51  
Mrs. Louise K. Appleman '62  and Mr. R. Gordon Appleman  Mrs. Maurine S. LeBeau   
Mrs. Carolyn L. Atkins and Mr. James M. Atkins  Regent Stacie Dieb McDavid  '80  and Mr. David McDavid
Mr. Lewis Benavides and Mrs. Jill Benavides    Mrs. Sara M. Miller and Mr. Korey Miller   
Mrs. Suzanne Boatner  '67   Ms. Gloria L. Montgomery '74  
Dr. Margaret J. Bogle '89  and Mr. William J. Bogle  Dr. Cherie M. Mulkey '75 '99 
Mrs. Patricia A. Bosse Gunther and Mr. Frank A. Gunther III    Ms. Neena Newberry   
Ms. Kathleen G. Bradbury '71 '72  Ms. Barbara D. Nunneley '75  
Dr. Lottye S. Brodsky-Lyle '67   Ms. Deirdre E. Parker '08  
Dr. Elizabeth Hall Burns '78 '81  and Dr. John M. Burns  Ms. Kathryn Parker   
Mrs. Gay Lynn W. Bynum '65  and Mr. Herman F. Bynum  Dr. Kimberly A. Russell   
Ms. C. Susan Cass '92 '84  Mrs. Norma L. Silva-Quinn and Mr. Michael Quinn '74  
Mrs. Patricia A. Crocker    Dr. Glenda B. Simmons '61 '62 and Mr. Gerald L. Simmons 
Ms. Sheila A. Eeds and Mr. John M. Eeds    Dr. Patricia Y. Sosa-Sanchez '04 '06 '15 and Mr. Rey S. Sanchez 
Mrs. Patrice Benfield Frisby  Ms. Sherrill R. Taylor '83 '86 
Ms. Hilda C. Galvan    Mr. Charles Venable   
Mrs. Sheryl D. Goodson '92   Dr. Frances B. Vick   
Dr. Margaret M. Griffin    Mrs. Dixie J. Weidenbacker '58  
Dr. Carolyn S. Gunning    Regent Mary P. Wilson and Mr. William R. Wilson, Jr.   
Mrs. Kathey H. Hannah '74   and Mr. Mark Hannah, Jr.  Dr. Stephanie L. Woods '79  
Mr. A. John Harper III and Mrs. Elizabeth Harper    Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Denton
Regent Robert E. Hyde and Mrs. Mary Ann Hyde    Texas Women's Foundation
Dr. Ruth A. Johnson     
Dr. Frances J. Kelley '95 '89   

Silver Chancellor's Circle 

Mrs. Neva Cochran '78  
Ms. Erin A. Connally   
The Honorable Maurine Dickey and Mr. Roland Dickey   
Ms. Diane M. Dillion '79  '87 
Mrs. Mary J. Erwin '93 and Mr. Ronnye G. Erwin  
Dr. Carine M. Feyten and Mr. Chad P. Wick   
Ms. Carol L. Gay '67  
Mrs. Kay W. Goodman and Mr. Robert C. Goodman '58  
Dr. Beverly S. Griffea '04  
Dr. Anngienetta R. Johnson '71 '77 '92 and Mr. Raymond J. Johnson 
Ms. Kimberly L. Johnson '07 '93 
Ms. Stacee L. Johnson-Williams   
Dr. Anne M. Simpson and Mr. Danny Simpson   

Gold Chancellor's Circle

Dr. Morgan E. Kolencherry '13  '16 and Mr. Patrick Kolencherry 
Regent Shelley D. Sweatt and Mr. Greg D. Sweatt '89  

Platinum Chancellor's Circle

Dr. Dawn S. Chaney  '63 '66 '70

Emeritus Chancellor's Circle

Ms. Sue S. Bancroft   
Mr. Michael T. Rydin   
Mrs. Mary L. Stanton '89 and Mr. Robert J. Stanton  
Dr. Richard W. Woodcock   



Office of University Advancement

P. O. Box 425618
Denton, TX 76204-5618
940.898.3877 fax


Give by Phone or Mail: 

Call TWU at 940-898-3863
8 am - 5 PM, Monday through Friday. 

Mail your gift form to 
TWU Foundation
PO Box 425618 
Denton, TX 76204-5618

Download Printable Gift Form
Check if your company matches gifts
Payroll Deduction Form
If you have a recurring gift that you wish to stop at any time, please email

Click here to see if your company will match your gift!



What is the TWU Foundation and what does it do?

The TWU Foundation is a nonprofit, charitable organization with the sole purpose of supporting and promoting Texas Woman's University. The Foundation receives and receipts all contributions from alumni, donors and friends on behalf of TWU. The TWU Foundation also manages the investment strategy for all endowed funds. 

Questions? Contact the TWU Foundation Executive Director, Dr. Kimberly Russell, at 940.898.3863.